
Wed Dec 19, 2018, 02:33pm
|
Courageous When Prudent
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,954
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac
I apologize in advance, I thought that I really had a handle on these situations, but somewhere along the way I became confused. I keep reading earlier posts to see if I missed something, but I'm still lost, so please bear with me.
What restriction (on any boundary) is Camron Rust and bob Jenkins referring to (citation please)?
And could someone please answer my question (above), is my statement correct?
And if it isn't, why am I incorrect?
Also, bucky, I'm waiting with bated breath.
Please stop being a tease, I knew a lot of girls in high school like that (I watched Breakfast Club on television last night).
Thank you.
|
Rule 9-2-ART. 11
No teammate of the thrower shall be out of bounds after a designated-spot throw-in begins
Rule 9-2 is "Throw-in Provisions".
What rulebook do you IAABO folks in Connecticut operate under? Does it not have this rule citation?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
|