View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 16, 2018, 10:42pm
The_Rookie The_Rookie is offline
Ok is the new good
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 658
Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust View Post
Your opinion, in this case is wrong. As Billy's citation above confirms, the NFHS has made it clear that even a player lying down is entitled to his/her spot. A1 doesn't get to jump on B1 just because B1 is lying on the floor and get the benefit of a foul call.
+1

NCAA-M different set a rules on this play
Reply With Quote