View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 17, 2018, 05:10pm
crosscountry55 crosscountry55 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 1,693
Quote:
Originally Posted by just another ref View Post
I saw this at a game today. I am certain it was handled incorrectly but I can't put my finger on all the applicable rules.



A1 is fouled by B1 and is awarded two shots. The two square off and are assessed a double technical. The technical foul is A1's fifth.



Discuss


Point of interruption, which is the PF free throws for A1. However, since A1 is DQd, his/her sub will shoot the FTs.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Reply With Quote