View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 17, 2018, 05:07pm
just another ref just another ref is offline
We don't rent pigs
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
Double T Situation

I saw this at a game today. I am certain it was handled incorrectly but I can't put my finger on all the applicable rules.

A1 is fouled by B1 and is awarded two shots. The two square off and are assessed a double technical. The technical foul is A1's fifth.

I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.

Lonesome Dove
Reply With Quote