View Single Post
  #58 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 27, 2018, 04:26pm
BillyMac BillyMac is offline
Esteemed Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 17,742
Words Really Do Matter ...

Originally Posted by Raymond View Post
NFHS released an "exception" to rule 9-9-1 that states an offensive player may catch/touch an airborne ball in the BC without violating if it is deflected by the defense in the FC.
Wrong. The NFHS exception states, "deflected from the frontcourt by the defense", not "deflected by the defense in the FC".
John 3:16 "For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life."
Reply With Quote