View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 13, 2018, 10:12am
Altor Altor is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 654
Quote:
Originally Posted by Big Slick View Post
In USA Softball, it doesn't matter how many outs, the interference on a batted ball ends the at bat. Period. End of story. Don't complicate this rule.
*sigh* I was simply trying to provide an alternative answer to somebody who wants to complicate the rule. You can say this all you want, but some people simply will complicate it without a case play or some other clarification. The OP is asking for an explanation to give to those people.
Reply With Quote