View Single Post
  #28 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jun 08, 2018, 07:43pm
BillyMac BillyMac is offline
Esteemed Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 23,391
Backcourt ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge View Post
It did not look like the defender touched the ball in the video. I am just saying that if the dribbler had a bad dribble and knocked the ball in the BC on his own, then it is a violation under NCAA Rules and the current NF Rule.
First time through, I saw the same as you. Could the official have gotten himself straight lined and guessed?
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16)

“I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36)

Last edited by BillyMac; Fri Jun 08, 2018 at 07:49pm.
Reply With Quote