View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Sat Mar 31, 2018, 01:02am
bucky bucky is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1,038
With about 9:28 to go in the game, there was a UCONN player control foul called along the endline. Defensive player clearly had a foot OOB. In NCAAW, does the defensive player have to be IB to take a charge? I thought it was a big call at the time and nobody mentioned it. What is the rule?
__________________
If some rules are never enforced, then why do they exist?
Reply With Quote