View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 12, 2018, 12:41pm
jmkupka jmkupka is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 622
The 2 elements needed for the exception were not in effect, but at what point is all play to have been considered stopped (which I thought was an element as well)?

How long, with the pitcher in possession in the circle, can the runner (standing still on 1B) wait before taking off for 2B, and still be protected by the original OBS call?
Reply With Quote