View Single Post
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 06, 2018, 03:32pm
Camron Rust Camron Rust is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 11,653
Originally Posted by jeremy341a View Post
Play #8 On his last step white 5 changes direction and turns into red. That being said I don't know if red ever has both feet down but I'm not sure he needs too as white makes all the contact.
??? What does that mean ???

If a defender isn't in legal position, contact created by the offense can still be a block and usually is. And for that matter, red had both feet down 3-4 times.

I think it is still a block, but it has to be for the right reasons.
Owner/Developer of
Reply With Quote