View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 28, 2018, 06:21pm
wyo96 wyo96 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Wyoming
Posts: 106
Originally Posted by Camron Rust View Post
Yes, it does.

While not the same, this case makes it clear that when the ball ceased to have a chance to go in, it no longer is to be counted as 3 points when it is deflected such that it goes in.
Thanks for the reference to the case play.
If you only read the rule, you would not come to the same conclusion.
I read this forum almost every day, but rarely post. I have learned a lot!! Thanks to all who contribute!
Reply With Quote