View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 28, 2018, 12:11pm
SamIAm SamIAm is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Irving, Texas
Posts: 675
Originally Posted by TopicalTropical View Post
Sorry, I thought I had edited that to be more clear. Yes, I know the whistle stops the play
I did say this in the second part-

Just remember if you have this, the whistle for the foul stops the play. So no And 1 if the shot has not gone in and basket waived off. Go shoot the bonus fts if you have them at the other end.
The truth be told, I should have read your post a bit farther and slower. I don't post on here often and now you see why.
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity)
Reply With Quote