View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 28, 2018, 02:18am
TopicalTropical TopicalTropical is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 41
(2) When a thrown (passed) ball is deflected by a teammate and the
goal is successful, two points shall be awarded.


In NCAA W, if a deflection from a pass outside the 3 point line that hits A2 who is also outside the 3 point line it will be a 2 pointer? Has anyone ever had a situation with a deflected pass beyond the 3 point line that goes in?


I'm a bit confused on the NCAA W rule. Sounds like an alley-oop type play?
Reply With Quote