View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 27, 2018, 11:26am
MechanicGuy MechanicGuy is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 243
Quote:
Originally Posted by so cal lurker View Post
You lost me here. If he hasn't ended his dribble when he jumps, he doesn't have to land on both feet at the same time, the first to land becomes the pivot, right? And he jumps off both feet together. So where would the travel be?
I meant as far as "gathering" with 2 feet on the floor as opposed to one, making a jump stop legal. Regardless, this is a significant travel that needs to be called.
Reply With Quote