View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 26, 2018, 03:14pm
so cal lurker so cal lurker is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 632
Originally Posted by MechanicGuy View Post
Clear travel.

Even if you aren't sure when he ends his dribble, he doesn't land with both feet simultaneously anyway.
You lost me here. If he hasn't ended his dribble when he jumps, he doesn't have to land on both feet at the same time, the first to land becomes the pivot, right? And he jumps off both feet together. So where would the travel be?
Reply With Quote