View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 26, 2018, 12:40pm
SamIAm SamIAm is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Irving, Texas
Posts: 675
Originally Posted by TopicalTropical View Post
I had a player get confused in the 4th quarter of a close game with a minute to go or so and score at the wrong basket while getting fouled. They did win which was lucky for the player as it was two good teams and shows anything can happen.

Just remember if you have this, the whistle for the foul stops the play. So no And 1 if the shot has not gone in and basket waived off. Go shoot the bonus fts if you have them at the other end.
Very, very hard to do as the ball is dead on the foul.
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity)
Reply With Quote