View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 24, 2018, 10:10pm
scrounge scrounge is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Central Ohio
Posts: 504
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. View Post


Scrounge:

The Ball has gone OoB and is not not yet at the disposal of the Thrower. A Substitute is ready to enter the game. What Rule tells you to not beckon the Substitute into the game? There is no reason to delay beckoning H6 into the game, nor is there a Rule that says you can delay beckoning H6 into the game in this circumstance.


MTD, Sr.

Yea, well...there's no rule saying I can't, either. Really, this shouldn't be more than a few seconds while the other two straighten out who has the ball. Till then? I'm holding the sub.
Reply With Quote