View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 24, 2018, 06:04pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 16,855
Quote:
Originally Posted by The_Rookie View Post
A1 has a throw in after a made basket by B2.

A2 jumps from the court to catch the throw in from A1 and lands out of bounds on the endline. Is this a legal play?
It's an OOB violation, not a TI violation

Quote:
Is A2 required to be out of bounds when the throw in starts to be a legal play?
No
Reply With Quote