View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 22, 2018, 10:40pm
jpgc99 jpgc99 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 322
1 - Both correct rulings.
2 - PC. Primary defender obtains LGP and moves laterally and backwards to maintain.
3 - Correct ruling. #4 dives into the back of the legs of #15. What is the Trail signaling after the foul is called? Potentially signalling "loose ball foul" but the mechanic here seems distracting and unusual.
4 - Both correct rulings.
5 - Correct call. Blue #2 extends his forearm and displaces White #11 while he is in the air. There is significant contact between both players before this, and the Trail does not seem to be looking at this highly competitive, engaged match up until too late.
6 - Correct call.
7 - Correct review overturn.
Reply With Quote