View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 21, 2018, 02:17pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,185
Quote:
Originally Posted by moref View Post
A1 shooting one and One. First attempt is tried and A2 fouls B1 free throw is successful.Now dies A1 get to shoot the second free throw? The foul during the free throw attempt put Team in the bonus. So do we shoot the second free throw for Team A with lane cleared and then go to other end and shoot Team B bonus.Please Case book rule if possible
That's all correct. You administer fouls in the order they occurred. You aren't (ever?) going to "Take away" FTs from A (well, unless it's at the end of the game when the second one isn't needed). You empty the lane when you know the ball will remain dead after the second FT.
Reply With Quote