View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 21, 2018, 01:55pm
moref moref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 22
Foul during first free throw attempt

A1 shooting one and One. First attempt is tried and A2 fouls B1 free throw is successful.Now dies A1 get to shoot the second free throw? The foul during the free throw attempt put Team in the bonus. So do we shoot the second free throw for Team A with lane cleared and then go to other end and shoot Team B bonus.Please Case book rule if possible
Reply With Quote