Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  Camron Rust
					 
				 
				While that might be the case, I don't believe it is necessarily the case. I can easily see that a player could stop moving forward (based on the torso) but not put the foot back down. 
			
		 | 
	
	
 Hmmm -- this might be a rule differenca.   I think the NCAAW rule is that if 
initial LGP is inside the RA, it's a block (unless the player re-establishes LGP outside the RA, and, of course, assuming the rest of the conditions are met).  I know if the player establishes LGP outside the RA, the player can back into the RA and be legal.