View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 12, 2018, 01:26am
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,950
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
No true. Check the NFHS play rulings issued last year.

This would not be a foul during the act of shooting. It is a common foul, which could result in bonus FTs or a throw-in.
If A1 is shooting the first shot of 1-and-1, how could any foul on Team B not be 1-and-1 or a 2-shot bonus in this situation?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote