View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 04, 2018, 02:24pm
umpjim umpjim is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 731
Quote:
Originally Posted by FormerUmp View Post
Reminds me of a men's league game I was at that uses OBR. High school pitcher makes a move he's legally made all season, but in this league with OBR, it's a balk.

What's the college rule?
NCAA allows feints to 2B and 3B from the rubber. But, as in previous OBR, and not the same as NFHS, you can't throw to another base after the feint if you haven't broke contact with the rubber.
Reply With Quote