| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				Practical Advice ...
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			
	Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  Raymond
					 
				 
				The ball is that disposal of the thrower-in when the official judges it to be so. 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Agree in practice, but that's not what the written rule states.
 4-4-7-d: A ball is at the disposal of a player when it is: Available to a player after a goal and the official begins the throw-in count.
Without a count, there is no disposal.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16) 
 
“I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36) 
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |