View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 14, 2017, 09:40am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,193
Quote:
Originally Posted by Oklahoma official View Post
A1 is throwing in the ball in the front court, from the baseline. The thrown ball is touched by B1 and then A2 before going into the back court (no possession). Please remember that there is no front court or back court during a throw-in. If A2 is the first to touch the ball in back court, is it a violation?? Not a violation?? Please give me rule numbers to justify your answer, thank you.
Not a violation. You can't have a BC violation until PC is established inbounds.
Reply With Quote