View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 06, 2017, 05:12pm
Scratch85 Scratch85 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 569
Is this correct?

Before the jump ball to start the game, a player takes a swing at an opponent. Official sees it and penalizes with a flagrant technical foul. Player is ejected. Offended team shoots two free throws and the game is started by a division line throw-in.

Is this a correct ruling? If not, what is incorrect?

Last edited by Scratch85; Wed Dec 06, 2017 at 05:18pm.
Reply With Quote