View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 15, 2017, 03:45pm
crosscountry55 crosscountry55 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 1,742
I thought it was touched on it's downward flight. I can't tell if it hit the backboard first or not, but it sure looked like it was touched on its downward flight when it had a chance to enter the basket. Isn't that goaltending either way in all rule sets?

On another note, T seemed to indicate goaltending, while C had a foul on the shot. Great mechanics there. But there was no awarded score and two free throws were taken. Huh? Did T reconsider after discussing with C? Or was T's signal not GT to begin with?
Reply With Quote