View Single Post
  #48 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 31, 2003, 10:20am
Ed Hickland Ed Hickland is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 1,130
Quote:
Originally posted by Warrenkicker
cowboyfan1 - The situation you are talking about in the OSU/Neb game was where the kick catch interference by K was a post-possession foul. Thus the hold by R was PSK and so both fouls didn't happen with a change of possession between them. Since they were both post-possession they offset by NCAA rules.

At least that is my read on the play. I don't know NCAA rules that well.
How could kick catching interference be post-possession?
__________________
Ed Hickland, MBA, CCP
[email protected]
Reply With Quote