View Single Post
  #44 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 31, 2003, 05:52am
cowbyfan1 cowbyfan1 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 842
Send a message via AIM to cowbyfan1 Send a message via Yahoo to cowbyfan1
HMMMM People say they have D1 crew member in their local association that says this would not be a double foul. Makes me wonder... Watching Nebraska/Ok State game. Punt play.. Ok State called for holding, PSK situation but low and behold K is called for kick catch interference. RULING: Double foul, replayed the down. Who's wrong???? Or let me guess will it be a Big 12 officails calling it different then what the NCAA says?? Kinda like some states doing it different then what the Fed says.
__________________
Jim

Need an out, get an out. Need a run, balk it in.
Reply With Quote