Thread: Ball Lodges
View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 12, 2017, 12:55pm
bucky bucky is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1,038
Quote:
Originally Posted by BryanV21 View Post
I don't recall seeing or hearing about the part where A1 needs to be the first to touch the ball after it hits the backboard or official. Which makes my question moot.

Thanks
Also case 4.15.4 sit c
__________________
If some rules are never enforced, then why do they exist?
Reply With Quote