Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  Smitty
					 
				 
				The part in red can't be true.  Coach doesn't lose the coaching box because of a warning, does he? 
			
		 | 
	
	
 
	Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  UNIgiantslayers
					 
				 
				That stuck out to me as well. 
			
		 | 
	
	
 
Me too.  Gotta be wrong.  The case is familiar, and looks to be an edited version of an old case which didn't include a warning as an option.  The only option in the old ruling was a T, which of course resulted in a seat belt.  This was an editing oversight.
Honestly, if the NFHS just provided their interps to this forum for peer review prior to publishing, they wouldn't keep making silly mistakes like this.
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk