| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			I don't have my NFHS books handy. Isn't there something about the player being allowed to re-enter later in the game. Every player is allowed 1 re-entry. Yes? 
 
I know that applies to the blood rule, but thought it also applied to a player even if they had missed a turn at bat. 
 
I'm pretty sure that in USA, if a player leaves due to injury (other than the exception for blood rule), they cannot re-enter.
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Ted 
USA & NFHS Softball
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |