View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Aug 01, 2017, 01:59pm
smileyh smileyh is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 33
Originally Posted by yankeesfan View Post
K has a free kick after an awarded fair catch at the 50 yard line. K's kick comes up short at the 10 yard line and a K player recovers it there. Is it K's ball 1st and 10 at the 10?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Yes. It's a free kick that has gone 10 yards and touched the ground.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk
Reply With Quote