| 
			
			 
			
				Mon Jul 24, 2017, 02:42pm
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Official Forum Member |  | 
					Join Date: Jul 2017 
						Posts: 4
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Zeebra  I want to make sure I have the situation correct.
 B1 Fouls A1 who is in the act of shooting - shot misses. Team B then is given a Technical foul? If that's correct this is the order.
 
 FIBA Rules - all penalties take place in the order they happened.
 
 All free throws will be shot with the lane cleared:
 A1 shoots 2 shots for the initial foul
 Any player from team A shoots 1 shot for the technical foul.
 Team A receives the ball at half court.
 |  thank you
		 |