View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 19, 2017, 03:30pm
RKBUmp RKBUmp is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,340
I dont see where 7-3-c applies only to the first time the batter comes to the batters box. 7-3-a is the statement about both feet must be entirely within the batters box prior to the pitch and it applies to every pitch thrown, not just the first time the batter steps in. 7-3-d has 8 exceptions of why the batter could be out of the box between pitches and a reason for the umpire to instruct the batter to return to the box.
Reply With Quote