Quote:
Originally posted by Camron Rust
[/B]
|
I think this is really just a matter of how you view it. Is it two fouls, charged to two people, one of which does not count toward the bonus? Or, is it one foul, charged to two people, one directly, the other indirectly?
I view it as the latter. It was one action/infraction therefore one foul....just that two people are held accountable. [/B][/QUOTE]Casebook play 4.8.2SIT(b):
"A team A member dunks during the pre-game warm-ups:- Ruling:The foul counts towards disqualification and it counts as one of the seven team fouls to reach the bonus.
A technical foul is ALSO charged indirectly to the team A head coach."
Two fouls and one penalty charged!