| 
				 Not what 10.2.1. C says. 
 
			
			I am looking at 10.2.1. Situation C.  There are two fouls on K,  one at the snap and one by R (unsportsmanlike) during the play.  They say if R accepts either penalty by K,  you have a double foul.  Then they go on to says that R may decline the penalty and keep the ball if this is done. 
 Now I agree that the basics are not changed,  but PSK designed to not give K a cheap penalty and also establishes that K wanted to "give up the ball" on the play.  If that is the intent of their rule,  why could R not just decline a penalty and maintain the ball?  They still have to take the penalty if K accepts it.  I am still not seeing anyone show me the actual rule or casebook play that says this is automatically a double foul,  no matter what.
 
 Peace
 
				__________________Let us get into "Good Trouble."
 -----------------------------------------------------------
 Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
 |