| 
			
			 
			
				Thu May 11, 2017, 08:42pm
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Official Forum Member |  | 
					Join Date: Nov 2002 Location: The Land Of The Free and The Home Of The Brave (MD/DE) 
						Posts: 6,425
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by jmkupka  Semi-hijack:
 If it is the offense's gate that is improperly open, do we return runners to last base touched at the time it entered DBT? at the time of throw?
 
 Treat it like a blocked ball?
 |  No.
		 
				__________________Officiating takes more than OJT.
 It's not our jobs to invent rulings to fit our personal idea of what should and should not be.
 |