View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old Sat Apr 01, 2017, 11:34pm
Referee24.7 Referee24.7 is offline
Barely $.02 cents worth
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: The Left Coast
Posts: 51
Being that they were within the "window" to go look at the monitor and review the play, they were correct by doing so and although maybe the reaction to the contact was a bit much, by the way the NCAA rule is written, the crew was 100% correct in assessing a FF1.

The play that happened after the FT's and at 12.3 where both bodies went down (offense and defense), that no-call was surprising to me. . .
Reply With Quote