View Single Post
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Sat Mar 25, 2017, 02:24pm
refinks refinks is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 90
After seeing some of the notable names that didn't work the Sweet Sixteen (Higgins and Kimble are 2 of the big ones I follow), and not having access to the NCAA manual, what is the rule about officials advancing to the next round if they didn't work the previous round?

I find it hard to believe that at the very least, Higgins' season is done. Kimble's might be. Is it possible that either of them can still work a regional final even if they didn't work a regional semifinal?
Reply With Quote