View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Sun Mar 12, 2017, 11:36pm
JRutledge JRutledge is offline
Do not give a damn!!
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 28,562
Quote:
Originally Posted by bucky View Post
ESPN: With 9:47 to play, Trier(AZ) makes a full-court layup and teammate grabs rim/net as ball still in net. Nothing called but looked like obvious BI.
Quote:
Originally Posted by bucky View Post
ESPN: With 3:22 (think) to go, drive down left middle and T ref calls a block, via restricted area, on secondary defender. Was the secondary defender in the air or grounded?
What game?

Peace
__________________
"When the phone does not ring, the assignor is calling."
--Black

Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
Reply With Quote