View Single Post
  #58 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 16, 2017, 08:30am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,193
Situation: NBA D League (or where ever it is) with 4 refs.

Play: A1 throws the ball semi-toward the basket. The ball is contacted by B1 within the 3-point arc and deflects through the basket. While the ball is in the air A1 contacts B2. R1 rules the original throw to be worth 3 points. R2 rules the original throw to be worth 2 points. R3 rules the contact a charge. R4 rules the contact to be a block.

Result: ?