The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Wrestling

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 24, 2005, 09:09am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 114
The slam call is NOT dependant on whether an injury occurs or not. Regardless of where they are on the mat, it is a slam or it is not. Regardless of injury, it is a slam or it is not.

POE of the question is taking time to make the call. Taking time to make a correct call is not a problem.
In your situation jreg, what kind of timeout did you start to allow the coach onto the mat? Officials, injury, or recovery ? Two of the three are incorrect, depends on what your call was to start the correct time running.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:17am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1