![]() |
joust into antenna
Is this correct? USAV. There is a joust and the ball rolls along the top of the net and hits the antenna, then falls onto team R's side of the court. Point and service to team S.
|
Nope,
Replay. simultaneous contract by both teams, when the ball hits the antenna, it is dead. replay. if it did not hit the antenna, you assume the team that touched it last 'won' the joust and the side it falls on 'lost'. So if it lands in, the joust winners get the point. If it lands out, the joust losers get the point. same for all rule sets. |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:56pm. |