The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Volleyball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 18, 2002, 12:22pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 73
The section Brian is referencing is 9-4-8(b)

"Multiple contacts are allowed only ... on any first team hit, whether or not the ball is touched by the block, provided there is no finger action."

9.4.8 Situation C in the Casebook further explains.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:39am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1