![]() |
A1 swung her arm in an underhand motion and slapped the ball with the palm of her hand. The slap was loud, but there wasn't a lifting motion involved. I ruled a legal hit. Comments please!
|
If all she did was hit the ball and it happened to be underhand then you made the correct no-call.
|
If the ball did not come to rest and it was not caught nor thrown, then the play as you described it was perfectly legal and you made the correct no-call.
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:15am. |