The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Volleyball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sat Aug 10, 2024, 01:59pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,191
Question 3:

When opposing teams each request a substitution during the same dead-ball period, the second referee always blows a separate whistle for each team's request. Is the referee’s decision correct or incorrect?

I had been taught that this is CORRECT for NCAAW (incorrect for HS). Did I learn this incorrectly?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Net violation (USAV and PAVO only)???? kycat1 Volleyball 5 Tue Mar 29, 2016 04:15pm
PAVO Refschool Practice Test pavbref Volleyball 1 Mon Aug 04, 2014 12:34pm
PAVO Refschool practice tests pavbref Volleyball 10 Sat Aug 18, 2012 12:00am
PAVO membership? jkumpire Volleyball 1 Tue Jul 26, 2011 02:43am
Are all ref's members of PAVO too? OmniSpiker Volleyball 6 Mon Nov 05, 2007 10:57am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:42am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1