The Official Forum

The Official Forum (https://forum.officiating.com/)
-   Volleyball (https://forum.officiating.com/volleyball/)
-   -   PAVO RefSchool Questions (https://forum.officiating.com/volleyball/106253-pavo-refschool-questions.html)

FMadera Mon Aug 12, 2024 05:45pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Scrapper1 (Post 1052764)
Right, but part of the question stipulates that the ball is behind the attack line. So the player jumped from behind the line, and the ball is behind the line. Which is why I indicated that it was legal.

Oops, guess I should read. Yes, this is legal, which was what the R1 ruled in the question. The correct answer is his decision was correct.

Sorry, long weekend.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:20am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1