![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
3 depends on if the coach requested a sub. If so, YUD. If not, there was no legal sub request to whistle, so team should not be assessed a sanction due to the error of the R2. If there was no legal request, consider it a re-serve (no sub allowed), and re-beckon for serve.
__________________
Felix A. Madera USAV Indoor National / Beach Zonal Referee FIVB Qualified International Scorer PAVO National Referee / Certified Line Judge/Scorer WIAA/IHSA Volleyball Referee Last edited by FMadera; Thu Oct 03, 2019 at 05:02pm. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Two end of the game situations. (Video) | JRutledge | Basketball | 7 | Sun Feb 26, 2017 10:35pm |
| 2 strange situations in the same game | JS 20 | Basketball | 34 | Thu Dec 27, 2007 09:39am |
| Post-game situations (ASA) | NCASAUmp | Softball | 14 | Thu Jun 07, 2007 01:37pm |
| 2 situations, same game. | psujaye | Basketball | 6 | Mon Feb 12, 2007 05:21pm |
| "Pre-Game Situations" | rainmaker | Basketball | 12 | Tue Dec 23, 2003 01:09pm |